OTF | Drum/Sample Kit


Do You Want To Create Emotional & Painful Lil Durk, King Von, Fredo Bang & Lil Baby Vibes? Then This Is For YOU! It Is Packed With 96 Pro Mixed Drum Sounds Like 808s, Snares, HiHats, Vocal Chops & 10x Custom Samples With Stems And MIDI Files For Each Loop. All Sounds Are 100% Royalty FREE!


  • 10x - 808s
  • 14x - Claps
  • 15x - HiHats
  • 12x - Kicks
  • 8x - Open Hats
  • 15x - Percs
  • 10x - Snares
  • 12x - Vocal Chops
  • 10x - Custom Made Samples With Stems & MIDI
  • 100% Royalty FREE
  • Can Be Used In Any DAW
  • Instant Delivery

Preview Video

Secure Checkout

We accept all major credit and debit cards as well as PayPal!

Instant Delivery

You dont have to wait! You will get your files after payment.

Customer Is King

Get 24/7 support from our HQ Team. Contact Us